Who's who

Templewood School Association – Committee

Position Name Email
Chair Carol Hopkins tsachair@templewood.herts.sch.uk
Co-Vice Chairs Julie Fraulo and
Madeline Haugh
Treasurer Tracy Wright  
Secretary Joy So  


Templewood Class Representatives

Class Representative
Nursery Emma Fairhall
Reception Charlotte Johnstone and Cathy Widden
Year 1 Cathy Widden ans Madeline Haugh
Year 2 Lucy Downes and Gemma Guy
Year 3 Joy So
Year 4

Sophie Rowlinson and Vicky Lewis

Year 5 Lisa Worsley Hattam and
Emma Davie Gill
Year 6 SJ Tebbutt