Templewood Primary School

Term Dates

  

2021/22

Autumn Term

Spring Term

Summer Term

1st Half

Thursday 2nd September –

Friday 22nd October

 Thursday 6th January-

Friday 11th February 

 Wednesday 20th April

Friday 27th May

Half Term

Monday 25th October –

Friday 29th October

Monday 14h  February -

Friday 18th  February

Monday 30th May

Friday  3rd June

2nd Half

Tuesday 2nd November -

Tuesday 21st December

Monday 21st  February -

Friday 1st April

 

Monday 6th June -

Wednesday 22nd July 

 

Bank Holidays

 

 

 

 Monday 2nd  May 

INSET Days

 

Monday 1st September 

Monday 1st November

Wednesday 5th January

 

 Monday 19th April

Friday 17th June

 

Occasional Day

 

 

 

Monday 2oth June 

 

 

Please note, that areas in green are days on which the children do not attend school.

 

 

HCC Term Dates 21/22

Templewood Term Dates 21/22

HCC Term Dates 22/23

Templewood Term Dates 22/23